Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Daily Mass

2

1st Friday Dai...

3

1st Saturday M...

Confessions/Re...

Mass

4

Sunday Mass

5

Church Cleanin...

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

8

Eucharistic Ad...

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Confessions/Re...

Mass

11

Sunday Mass

12

Church Cleanin...

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

15

Eucharistic Ad...

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Confessions/Re...

Mass

18

Sunday Mass

19

Church Cleanin...

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

22

Eucharistic Ad...

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Confessions/Re...

Mass

25

Sunday Mass

26

Church Cleanin...

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

29

Eucharistic Ad...

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Confessions/Re...

Mass

Thursday Aug 1, 2024

  • Eucharistic Adoration continues

    Thursday Aug 1, 2024 12:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Friday Aug 2, 2024

  • 1st Friday Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Saturday Aug 3, 2024

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

  • Confessions/Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    In the Main Church Confessional

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church

Sunday Aug 4, 2024

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the Main Church

Monday Aug 5, 2024

  • Church Cleaning

    Monday Aug 5, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in the Narthex of the Main Church

Tuesday Aug 6, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Wednesday Aug 7, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration through the night

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2024 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    In the Main Church

Thursday Aug 8, 2024

  • Eucharistic Adoration continues

    Thursday Aug 8, 2024 12:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Friday Aug 9, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Saturday Aug 10, 2024

  • Confessions/Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 10, 2024 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    In the Main Church Confessional

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church

Sunday Aug 11, 2024

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the Main Church

Monday Aug 12, 2024

  • Church Cleaning

    Monday Aug 12, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in the Narthex of the Main Church

Tuesday Aug 13, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Wednesday Aug 14, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration through the night

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2024 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    In the Main Church

Thursday Aug 15, 2024

  • Eucharistic Adoration continues

    Thursday Aug 15, 2024 12:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Friday Aug 16, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Saturday Aug 17, 2024

  • Confessions/Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 17, 2024 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    In the Main Church Confessional

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church

Sunday Aug 18, 2024

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the Main Church

Monday Aug 19, 2024

  • Church Cleaning

    Monday Aug 19, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in the Narthex of the Main Church

Tuesday Aug 20, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Wednesday Aug 21, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration through the night

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2024 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    In the Main Church

Thursday Aug 22, 2024

  • Eucharistic Adoration continues

    Thursday Aug 22, 2024 12:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Friday Aug 23, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Saturday Aug 24, 2024

  • Confessions/Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 24, 2024 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    In the Main Church Confessional

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church

Sunday Aug 25, 2024

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the Main Church

Monday Aug 26, 2024

  • Church Cleaning

    Monday Aug 26, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in the Narthex of the Main Church

Tuesday Aug 27, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Wednesday Aug 28, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

  • Eucharistic Adoration through the night

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2024 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    In the Main Church

Thursday Aug 29, 2024

  • Eucharistic Adoration continues

    Thursday Aug 29, 2024 12:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Friday Aug 30, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    In St. Anthony Chapel

Saturday Aug 31, 2024

  • Confessions/Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 31, 2024 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    In the Main Church Confessional

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2024 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church