Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

2

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

Prayer Meeting

Eucharist Ador...

3

Daily Mass

4

1st Friday Dai...

5

1st Saturday M...

Mass

6

Mass

7

"Winter M...

8

Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

9

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

Prayer Meeting

Eucharist Ador...

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

"Winter M...

15

Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

16

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

Prayer Meeting

Eucharist Ador...

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

"Winter M...

22

Daily Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

23

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

Prayer Meeting

Eucharist Ador...

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

"Winter M...

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    In the School Meeting Room

  • Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    In the School Meeting Room

  • Eucharist Adoration through the night

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    In the Main Church

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • 1st Friday Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the Main Church

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • "Winter Movie Night"

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Come to "WINTER MOVIE NIGHTS" to view "The Chosen" Season 2 in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    In the School Meeting Room

  • Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    In the School Meeting Room

  • Eucharist Adoration through the night

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    In the Main Church

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the Main Church

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • "Winter Movie Night"

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Come to "WINTER MOVIE NIGHTS" to view "The Chosen" Season 2 in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    In the School Meeting Room

  • Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    In the School Meeting Room

  • Eucharist Adoration through the night

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    In the Main Church

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the Main Church

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • "Winter Movie Night"

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Come to "WINTER MOVIE NIGHTS" to view "The Chosen" Season 2 in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    In the School Meeting Room

  • Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    In the School Meeting Room

  • Eucharist Adoration through the night

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    In the Main Church

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

    In the Main Church

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the Main Church

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • "Winter Movie Night"

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Come to "WINTER MOVIE NIGHTS" to view "The Chosen" Season 2 in the Parish Center.